Happy New Year 2014!

Hi everyone.

I am finally back online. I wasn’t able to blog for some time due to travel and lack of stable internet. But it has been long enough and I am just itching to blog about my experience.

How was your 2014? Did you have a good start?

As for me, I think I couldn’t ask for it to be even more special because I was able to see some of my closest friends from home. It was not only memorable but to catch up on some good old times. I was amazed how much we have all changed in our own way. Things that I have not noticed before but I see now as their strengths. I do miss seeing them. Odd but true! I guess in some way I am getting older and I tend to treasure some of this friendship much more than before.

Guys, thanks for accommodating and making time for me when I was in KL. And, I truly hope the next time I see some of you; it would be in New Zealand.

What do you think?

