Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected

I am currently bored so I was browsing WordPress Daily Post and came by this week photo challenge. Unexpected just sounded so “unexpectedly” fun. LOL! If you get what I mean. But this post prompt me to post a special picture that I really like. Unfortunately I wasn’t the photographer but my partner was. I think we both did not expect to see the result from this picture. I remember asking him what was he thinking of when framing this picture and he said just “the bubbles” really. But the outcome was so much cooler: The unexpected reflection of himself in the bubble. 

The Expected Reflection (Photo Credit: CF)

I really like this week photo prompt. So, if you are keen as well check out “The Photo Challenges” category.

What do you think?

