Siem Reap Visual Overview #1 – Our Arrival

I finally found some time and was going through the recent travel photos. I have a 103GB (21,117 Files) worth of photos and videos to sort out. Gulp! So this will take me some time, I am trying to summarised my trip visually and in collages. So keep coming back for more photos each day!

Our sleepover in LCCT. There aren’t any seats for you to sleep in so everyone basically slept on the floor wherever they find comfortable. So did we! Good thing we had sleeping bag. I didn’t catch any sleep but slept the whole way to Siem Reap.

Siem Reap

First view of beautiful Siem Reap and our tuk tuk driver.

*More photos to come!*

6 Comments Add yours

  1. minnnara says:

    Good ! maybe I should write mine too….so many to write and recap !

    1. jyhedgehog says:

      You should. Thanks for visiting mine! 🙂

  2. minnnara says:

    I joined your club! I slept at LCCT too !! wah, so terrible !!

What do you think?

