2.48am in LCCT

Looking at the clock ticking away while waiting for check in time.

Tick Tock! Tick Tock! It’s only 2.48am!

A group of China people just decided to hang out beside us. They started by building a barricade using their luggage bag to set the boundary. LOL! Interesting! I wondered what went through their mind when doing this? Do they think I am suddenly going to walk across and sit on their lap?

I am experiencing reverse culture shock being back in KL. Silly Me! Odd, I know but I’ll blog on this when I have more time and energy. My eyes felt so swollen now and I am tempted to just sleep. Maybe I should. Anyway, good night world!

What do you think?

