It Melt My Heart Away

Mini Muffin by B.M

Yes. It melt my heart when I received this from my key child that I am working with.

Today, each child get to bake muffins in school. He bake the 2 tiny muffins himself. He had one for himself and gave me the other one.

It was so sudden. We just finished a programme together. He went back to school. Came out from the school mini kitchen. Was eating one muffin and he took out another and just handed to me. I was so stunned that I didn’t even know what to say. And, he ran off smiling.

Yes, that melt my heart. I felt all jelly like that I have never felt before. Send me smiling the whole afternoon. One of my best day at work. And, what a tiny muffin from a tiny man.

The Smallest Things That Can Make A Big Difference

– I am no longer sure if I’ve made a difference in his life or him in mine?

What do you think?

