Stressful Break

Am having a mid-semester break now. I can’t say I’m relax. I’m hardly relax. I’m trying to get all the beauty sleep that I’m lacking during the semester, so that’s good. Weirdly enough, no matter how much I sleep, I’m still feeling tired. I have no freaking idea why. And, I’ve been having odd dreams lately. Hmmmmm……….

I can’t really express exactly what I’m feeling right now cause it’s all mix up. There is no one word that I can trully express how I feel. I felt free yet something is pulling me back. I want to just pack and go but my responsibility is catching up with me. I don’t want to care about the future but I do. I am strong and yet I’m weak at the very same time. I…. so need to get over this feeling soon. It’s depressing at times.

To dare to live alone is the rarest courage; since there are many who had rather meet their bitterest enemy in the field, than their own hearts in their closet. ~Charles Caleb Colton, Lacon, 1825

What do you think?

