I should be doing my assignment….

I should be doing my assignments now but yet, I am here staring into my monitor doing everything else but my assignments. Hmmmmm! Not too productive. My mind has just been every where but focusing in University’s work. And, it is supposed to be my last semester.

Panicking? –I doubt it!

I am always amazed at how one’s brain’s work. We can simultanenously make our mind think of so many things at the same time. Imagine the thousand of neuron sending information all around our brain.

Ya…I’m thinking of lots of things right now.

thinking about this last semester
thinking about visa
thinking about P.R
thinking about job hunting
thinking about the different sort of career possibility
thinking about how to impress future employer during interview
thinking about stuffs back home (hopefully, I’ll be in luck and get everything sold off)
thinking about PTPTN
thinking about Europe
thinking about mum & dad’s trip here
thinking about being 30
thinking about $$$$$$$$$
thinking about winning Lotto
thinking about needing a break
thinking about what I need to do
thinking about the move
thinking about what to eat tonight
thinking about if I can turn back time
thinking about all my friends back home
thinking about my life
thinking about $$$$$$ (did I mentioned that already?)
thinking about going back to Sarawak
thinking about shopping
thinking about election back home
thinking about ………………..everything but assignments now…Damn!
Gosh!

I have a theory about the human mind. A brain is a lot like a computer. It will only take so many facts, and then it will go on overload and blow up. – Erma Bombeck

What do you think?

