I’m a Walking Time Bomb!

Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock! Tick! Tock!

Yup….Exactly that…I can’t sit still, I can’t stand still, I can’t think properly, I’m feeling like a walking time bomb! I really felt like the time is ticking away and I’m about to explode.

I know..I know….You are blurred….wondering what the *&^% am I talking about….Well, I’m talking about my Internal Travel Clock. It is ticking again. It’s going nuts. I can’t stop thinking about it. The next travel, the next destination, the next time I’m hopping on the next plane or train on an adventure. I need to get going again. I felt as if my time with New Zealand is up. I need to move on again. Sigh!

I do wondered sometimes, what’s wrong with me? I really wish I could settled down like most of my friends and be satisfied with work. I can’t. I hate work.

Anyway, life is of course, not as easy. I still have to stick around and make some money before moving on. I wonder?? – South America, next…. perhaps? Lol!

Oh, well…I think 2011 is a good year for me. Am turning 30! Gulp!
Am wrapping up my twenties and the things I want most to accomplished. And, most important of all…I know where I’m heading to…. =)

We travel, some of us forever, to seek other states, other lives, other souls.
Anais Nin

What do you think?

