MY 2011

Nope! No New Year Resolution. Don’t believe in them and don’t believe they will work for anyone at all.

Anyway, talking about 2011 – I don’t know how to explain this but I just knew it in me that it is going to be my year. It’s going to be a good and a great fantastic year. I can just feel it. Since 2009, everything had been going progressively up and up for me. And, I just know that it had not reach it’s peak yet. It is still moving up. Everything are going to finally come together, everything that I had always wanted and dreamt of.

Are you as optimistic as I am? I am not just being optimistic, I just knew it and felt it.

 

“For last year’s words belong to last year’s language. And next year’s words await another voice. And to make an end is to make a beginning.” – T.S. Eliot

What do you think?

