Where to from here?

I clearly have no idea. I seriously have no plans whatsoever. But, I’m well-equipped with lots of dreams. I have no idea yet what I’m going to do after finishing at Uni. of Otago. Kind of scary actually. I felt like I have just settled in and now I’ve to move on already. Why does time seems to just flew away from me?

People are already asking me, so what’s the plan after graduation? And, I seriously don’t know why do people like asking that? Must I have a concrete plan to know exactly where I’m heading to and what I’m suppose to do. The thing is I can’t say which exact road I’m going to take because I don’t usually take the same road if you know what I mean.

But, I do have lots of dreams. Dreams lined up and waiting to come true. And, I believe I will surely, slowly, somehow find my ways to realizing each of those dreams.

So, just you wait and see.

“Dreams are like stars…you may never touch them, but if you follow them they will lead you to your destiny.”

“The best thing about dreams is that fleeting moment, when you are between asleep and awake, when you don’t know the difference between reality and fantasy, when for just that one moment you feel with your entire soul that the dream is reality, and it really happened.”

 

What do you think?

