One Sentence Journal (Compiled)

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 22, 2009

One-Sentence Journal – Post #11

Today is Sunday, 22 November 2009.
The 326th day of 2009.
There are 39 days left in the year.
My first Spring in New Zealand.
Somewhat Sunny but windy!
Somehow excited and, restless.

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 28, 2009

One-Sentence Journal – Post #10

I think I officially had my first panic attack this morning right before exam. My mind totally went blank. And, I totally know nothing of the exam. I am like shit — am feeling as if my heart going to jump out. Anyway, I think I did ok for the exam.

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2009

One-Sentence Journal – Post #9

Sunny out there. Wasn’t as motivated to do my studying for exam for lots of reasons. Sigh! Nonetheless, I did managed to drag my lazy bum to the Botanical Garden to do some studying while enjoying some sun.

One-Sentence Journal – Post #8

Rainy Day Today! But, my body is burning up. Felt so hot and everything in my mouth felt tasteless.

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2009

One-Sentence Journal – Post #7

Didn’t post on my one-sentence Journal Blog recently — I guess becoz after Psychology Exam, I felt much more relaxed. So tend to be slightly lazy. LOL!
Nice day out there today but am indoor studying for the next exam. =)

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 21, 2009

One-Sentence Journal – Post #6

Psych Exam is over. Sigh! My mind is just blank today!

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 20, 2009

One-Sentence Journal – Post #5

Happy 8th Year – Alven! Hope you are doing ok back home.
Anyway..I’m just busy studying today.Nothing much. I had been pretty calm! p/s: was sunny in the morning followed by rain mid-noon and cloudy in the afternoon.

MONDAY, OCTOBER 19, 2009

One-Sentence Journal – Post #4

It was raining the whole day but, am indoor studying for my psychology. Am much more relaxed now compared to the first semester. Sigh! But, “the feeling sad and down bugs” just got me again. I’m down, unhappy and worried! I hate feeling this way.

One-Sentence Journal – Post #3

Damn! It’s sunny out there but I’m having a bad tummyache. But, I got to start studying already. Few days on being down is enough. Got to kick myself in the ass and get going. Stop feeling down and get things done.

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 17, 2009

One-Sentence Journal – Post #2

It’s rainy and cloudy outside. Same as how I’m feeling now.

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 16, 2009

Keep a one-sentence Journal!

Currently reading on a rather interesting blog on keeping a one-sentence journal. You know sometimes, when you read something online and suddenly this light bulb just appear on your head and you think…”duh!! why didn’t I think of that? It’s a damn good idea”. Well, this is one of those moment that I just feel it make sense. I mean, I don’t have time to blog everyday and it would nice to keep it constant. And, I do want to keep this blog for the next 10 years and it would serve me as my journal of what had been happening in my life.

So, you want to read more about it? – Go to
YOUR Happiness Project: Keep a one-sentence journal

Here goes, this is going to be my first post in my one-sentence journal online blog!

Cloudy! Am in a lazy mood, I should be studying for the upcoming exam next week but, I have lots of things in my mind. I can’t concerntrate.

Opppss….It’s more than one sentence….LOL….
Nevermind!

Here Goes!
What do you think?

